11 Countries Except the United States Agreed in Principal on TPP

Zen International Patents and Trademarks

In a ministerial meeting held in central Da Nang in central Vietnam on 11th November 2017, Japan and Vietnam, the presidencies, announced that 11 countries participating in Trans-Pacific Partnership (TPP) agreeded in principle about the content of the new agreement named "Comprehensive and Progressive Agreement for Trans-Pacific Partnership (CPTTP)".

Japan is aiming to conclude the new agreement at an early date.

Illustration of TPP meeting

Follow me!